Sample Audio Essay Post

When you post your audio version of RA1, your post needs to include two things: an embedded audio file from Soundcloud and a written Statement of Goals and Choices, all in the same post. So your post will look something like this:

When I heard that I had to adapt my RA1 into an audio file, at first I thought I would just read the essay out loud. But quickly, I realized that I would need to do much more than that! I realized that one of my goals was to [blah blah blah].

To make those goals a reality, I chose to adapt my essay by X, Y, and Z. [blah blah blah]

5 thoughts on “Sample Audio Essay Post

  1. Pingback: Audio Version of RA1 | Rhetoric 351, Fall 2013

  2. Pingback: Audio Version of RA1 | Rhetoric 351, Spring 2014

  3. Pingback: In-Class Exercise: Audio Version of RA1 | Rhetoric 351, Summer 2014

  4. Pingback: Audio Version of RA1 | Rhetoric 351, Fall 2014

  5. Pingback: Audio version of RA1 | Rhetoric 351, Spring 2015

Leave a Reply

